REVIEWS

Jackie

19 Jan 2024

Great fish and chips


Allister

18 Jan 2024

Marion

13 Jan 2024

Best fish & chips in Wishaw 😋


Ross

12 Jan 2024

James

06 Jan 2024

James

31 Dec 2023

Linda

29 Dec 2023

Marion

23 Dec 2023

Nicola

19 Dec 2023

Estimated delivery time was 30mins, food arrived 1hr after this so a total of 1hr 30mins for delivery. Food wasn't the warmest, salt, vinegar and brown sauce missing and roll also missing. Disappointed.


Alex

13 Dec 2023

june

10 Dec 2023

Delicious food


Alan

06 Dec 2023

Staff where very friendly and the food was amazing


Allan

05 Dec 2023

Food was very fast and delicious


Ashley

05 Dec 2023

Alan

01 Dec 2023

No complaints hear even the pizza chief was singing away lol 😆


Isobel

30 Nov 2023

Alan

27 Nov 2023

Brilliant pizza


Scott

25 Nov 2023

Lovely food and excellent service!!


Thomas

24 Nov 2023

Alan

23 Nov 2023

Alan

21 Nov 2023

David

19 Nov 2023

Very efficient service and good quality food


Donna

11 Nov 2023

Myra

05 Nov 2023

Hannah

05 Nov 2023

Best chip shop in Wishaw. Great chips , great special fish. Fresh and tasty.


Marion

01 Nov 2023

Food always excellent 😋 Order times usually ok, very late this time due to driver going to wrong place. Promptly resolved by restaurant, made a fresh order and made a lovely gesture of free meal, also fhoned to apologise . Definitely recommend Alfie’s 😻


Martin

31 Oct 2023

Phoned to find out where the order was as it says delivered here, hadn’t even finished speaking and was told, it’s leaving the shop in 2mins…. 20mins later and still no sign, shop is due to shut. Abismal is the right word, last time I’ll be ordering, was a regular as well


Lynn

21 Oct 2023

Ordered last week, 2 pizzas & chips, requested bbq base on 2 pizzas, but given tomato, ordered same this week, my pizza was tad overdone but I think it was because the base was paper thin, also got regular chips which was definitely a lot less than last week. However prior to these two weeks I’ve never had an issue.


Elenor

21 Oct 2023

Jackie

19 Oct 2023

Lovely fresh fish and chips and a good portion size would recommend


Gary

11 Oct 2023

Aiden

10 Oct 2023

Callum

01 Oct 2023

Jim

24 Sep 2023

I have been ordering from Alfies for a while now and never received a bad meal. The delivery guide is just that a guide, it might say 40 minutes before delivery but I think the longest I have waited was 20 minutes. I gave 4 stars for two reasons, one is I am not fond of what I call bitty chips of which there are quite a bit. The second reason is I always click the add salt button but I usually have to add salt. The delivery drivers have been very polite and always come to the door with their change box, which is good, some other delivery drivers have to go back to their car to get change. Overall I will continue to use Alfies and by the way their burgers are burgers not the hamburger used in the fryer.


Alan

22 Sep 2023

Iain

17 Sep 2023

I live Too far away from your shop, the chips and sausage were cold by the time they reached me, and to be honest there was more crispy end pieces of potato than there was decent sized chips.


Amanda

07 Sep 2023

Janeyhislop@gmail.com

01 Sep 2023

Great food!! Friendly service


Marion

31 Aug 2023

Michelle

29 Aug 2023

Paul

21 Aug 2023

Arrived before the estimated delivery time and was still as hot as getting it across the counter. Great. Thanks


Colin

18 Aug 2023

Special fish was really special - best I’ve had all year


Marlene

15 Aug 2023

Michele

30 Jul 2023

Billy

29 Jul 2023

Was devastated to find have lost Alfie’s on just eat , then I found the app ! Absolutely brilliant, perfect quality food . Super fast delivery ( even for a Saturday night) reasonable prices too . Definitely use again ! Get the app , it’s idiot proof ( I should I managed to navigate around it )


Jim

26 Jul 2023

Have been using Alfies for a while now and the quality of the food has been excellent. The delivery times usually says 40 minutes but so far it has been an around 25 minutes. The website is very easy to navigate too. I will continue to use Alfies.


Shona

25 Jul 2023

Alfies is no1. Top restaurant in wishaw, you never get bad food or service.


Linda

23 Jul 2023

I thought by ordering on line the order would have been ready when I picked it up. However it was just being made , perhaps because I was paying cash? . The pizzas however were fresh , hot and absolutely delicious 😋


Mary

22 Jul 2023

Been getting a delivery every day for 4 years never had a complaint only thing some times has been late I being delivered food always good


Courtney

21 Jul 2023

 

4.1

(212 Reviews)

  (143)
  (30)
  (19)
  (13)
  (5)